Contact Us

Shepherd of the Hills
United Methodist Church

Mission Viejo Campus
26001 Muirlands Blvd.
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: (949) 837-2941
Fax: (949) 837-4175
Map and directions

Rancho Santa Margarita Campus
20605 Avenida de Las Flores
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
(949)
589-1502
Map and directions

Preschool
Mission Viejo: (949) 837-2993
shump@sothumc.org
Rancho Santa Margarita: (949) 709-5219
shump-rsm@sothumc.org

E-mail:
General Information

info@sothumc.org

Confidential Pastoral Care
pastoralcare@sothumc.org

Prayer Requests
pastoralcare@sothumc.org

Karl Stuckenberg, Lead Pastor
pastorkarl@sothumc.org

Jon Waterson, Pastor
pastorjon@sothumc.org

David Enger, Director of Student Ministries
denger@sothumc.org

Kim Nason, RSM Music Director
knason@sothumc.org

Philip Bardowell, Pastor of Gather Ministries and Modern Worship
pbardowell@sothumc.org

Cara Gallegos, MV Traditional Music
cgallegos@sothumc.org

Mike Wallace, RSM Modern Worship
mwallace@sothumc.org

Doug Nason, Director of Visual Arts
dnason@sothumc.org

Stephanie Cleye, Director of Children and Family Ministries
scleye@sothumc.org

Amy Strawn, Childcare Coordinator
astrawn@sothumc.org

Emilie Schoettger, RSM Youth Coordinator
eschoettger@sothumc.org

Becci Lukes, Preschool Executive Director
shump@sothumc.org

Cindie Reilly, Preschool Site Director
shump-rsm@sothumc.org

Jill Yamada, Church Administrator
jyamada@sothumc.org

Bob Westcott, Communications
bwestcott@sothumc.org

item1a
item1b


crossflame300dpigray1a
Shepherd
of the Hills
United Methodist Church

26001 Muirlands Blvd.
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
949/837-2941

and

30605 Avenida de Las Flores
Rancho Santa Margarita,
CA 92688
949/589-1502

info@sothumc.org

Connecting people with Jesus and each other

 

 

 


Facebook1

Follow SOTHUMC on Twitter

 

 

 

donatebutton2a

 

Quicklinks

New to Shepherd?

Where we are

Worship schedule

Preschool

 

 

Coming Events

sothwebsiteideas0211mRight2